Sunday, Mar 19, 2017

Calgary Chess Challenge

The Renert School at Royal Vista
14 Royal Vista Link, NW, Calgary (Renert), Alberta T3R0K4
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017

2017 Alberta Active Championship

Baymont Inn & Suites
4311 49 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 5Y7
Sunday, Mar 26, 2017

March Chess School

Calgary Chess Club
#274, 3359 27 St NE, Calgary, AB, T1Y 5E4
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017

Easter Tournament

Calgary Chess Club
#274, 3359 27 St NE, Calgary, AB, T1Y 5E4
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017

Alberta Chess Challenge

Lindsay Thurber Comprehensive High School
4204 - 58 Street, Red Deer, Alberta T4N 2L6
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017

April Chess School

Calgary Chess Club
#274, 3359 27 St NE, Calgary, AB, T1Y 5E4
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017

Calgary School Championship

Calgary
Calgary
Saturday, May 6, 2017

Spring Fling Tournament

Calgary Chess Club
#274, 3359 27 St NE, Calgary, AB, T1Y 5E4
Sunday, May 14, 2017

May Chess School

Calgary Chess Club
#274, 3359 27 St NE, Calgary, AB, T1Y 5E4
Saturday, May 20 - 22, 2017

Canadian Chess Challenge

Toronto
Toronto
Month Date Event Organizer Venue
January Saturday, Jan 14, 2017 New Year's Tournament Guoliang Wu Calgary Chess Club
Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 January Chess School Guoliang Wu Calgary Chess Club
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017 Calgary Youth Chess Championship Kevin Zhao University of Calgary
February Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 Valentine's Day Tournament Guoliang Wu Calgary Chess Club
Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 February Chess School Guoliang Wu Calgary Chess Club
Saturday, Feb 25 - 26, 2017 AB Youth Championship TBD Radisson Hotel & Convention Centre
March Saturday, Mar 4, 2017 St Patrick's Tournament Guoliang Wu Calgary Chess Club
Sunday, Mar 19, 2017 Calgary Chess Challenge Vlad Rekhson The Renert School at Royal Vista
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 2017 Alberta Active Championship Alexey Taranik Baymont Inn & Suites
Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 March Chess School Guoliang Wu Calgary Chess Club
April Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 Easter Tournament Guoliang Wu Calgary Chess Club
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 Alberta Chess Challenge Guoliang Wu Lindsay Thurber Comprehensive High School
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 April Chess School Guoliang Wu Calgary Chess Club
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 Calgary School Championship TBD Calgary
May Saturday, May 6, 2017 Spring Fling Tournament Guoliang Wu Calgary Chess Club
Sunday, May 14, 2017 May Chess School Guoliang Wu Calgary Chess Club
Saturday, May 20 - 22, 2017 Canadian Chess Challenge Chess'n Math Association Toronto
Saturday, May 27, 2017 AB Chess School Championship TBD Calgary
June Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 CJCC Club Championship Guoliang Wu Calgary Chess Club
Sunday, Jun 18, 2017 CJCC AGM and year end party Guoliang Wu Calgary Chess Club

© 2015 - 2016 CJCC All rights reserved.